[meldung|

der vorstand



[tabelle|
<<1. Vorsitzender  Winfried Leidinger  leidi0303@aol.com  >>  
< Bahner Straße 3   49593 Bersenbrück  0174/1673971  05439/3624 >
<<2. Vorsitzender  Thomas Marbold  tmarbold@gmx.de  >>
< Kurenweg 29  49635 Badbergen  0172/4325150  05433-1340  >
<< Geschäftsführer, Oliver Böse  oliver.boese@osnanet.de  >>
< BGM Kreke Straße 6,  49593 Bersenbrück  0171/6875166  05439/809914  >
<<Schriftführer  Henrik Zühlsdorf  zetz@gmx.de  >>
< Warnefelder Straße 1  49593 Bersenbrück  0175/8393938  05433/913781  >
<<1.Fußballfachwart  Mirko Heyde  m.heyde92@gmx.de |>
< Kantstraße 8  49593 Bersenbrück  0176/45708491  05493/808075  >
<<2. Fussballfachwart  Klaus Medeke  mausche59@aol.com  >>
<Lohbecker Straße 102  49593 Bersenbrück  0170/8033610  05439/3537  >
<<3. Fussballfachwart  Sören Marbold  >> s_marbold@web.de
< Kurenweg 29  49635 Badbergen            0170/2908330  05433/1340  >
<<1.Jugendwart  Marijke Middendorf  marijke.middendorf@web.de)>>
< Suttruper Straße  49593 Bersenbrück     0151/56778952  05433/913903  >
<<2.Jugendwart  Reinhard Weiss  weiss-bsb@t-online.de
< Am Königskamp 15  49593 Bersenbrück     0176/50793940  05439/92092   >
< 1. Damenwart  Katharina Leidinger  katha-91@gmx.de   >>
< Bahner Straße 3  49593 Bersenbrück  0172/5755699  05439/3624  >>
< 2. Damenwart  Nadine Woltering     nadinewoltering@gmail.com  >
< Ostlandstraße 8A  49593 Bersenbrück  0152/08562530   05439/4099705  >
< stv. Schriftführerin Christina Dieckmann, christina hiltermann@web.de   >
  Gildewart 10, 49593 Bersenbrück, 0175/2084791        05439/603012   >                  
< Kassierer, Hendrik Ackmann, hendrik-ackmann@t-online.de, Lindenstraße 5, 49593 Bersenbrück, 0151/52455335                                                                                          > 3.Jugendwart, Florian Weiss, florianweiss88@gmx.de, Osteresch 61, 49635 Badbergen,
  05433/9143160,  0151/12162625,  0152/03057692,
<                                                                          >
< Kassiererbeistände: Andreas Middelkampf und Franz Heidemann              >

moziloCMS 1.12 | Sitemap | Letzte Änderung: aktuelles (21.05.2017, 19:51:27) | Kami